Skip to main content

Grateful Dead

Browse: this just in · stream only (SBD) shows · downloadable (AUD) shows · this day in history · average review rating · number reviews · date reviewed · number views · search forums

Created in 2004 this collection consists of both audience and soundboard recordings. It is not uncommon to find multiple versions of the same show. For more information please see the FAQ. The Grateful Dead collection is not currently open to public uploads.

Discussion Resources

The Grateful Dead Forum is focused discussion area for the Grateful Dead.
In contrast, the Live Music Archive forum is a more general venue for discussion about thousands of other LMA bands, and for more general technical questions about the LMA collection.
See the FAQ, and the collection's policy notes below for more information. Limited Flag: LimSpecial / LimProject / LimShows / LimSBDs / LimRange. At this time, the Grateful Dead collection is not open to public uploads. The Grateful Dead Internet Archive Project (GDIAP) will continue its direct management of this collection for the time being.

Informative Links:
Grateful Dead Listening Guide
Grateful Dead Guide
Deadlists
Grateful Dead Sources in Circulation at db.etree.org
Grateful Dead Official Website

12,004
RESULTS
rss


PART OF
Live Music Archive
Media Type
12,004
concerts
Year
237
1995
362
1994
529
1993
357
1992
624
1991
735
1990
More right-solid
Topics & Subjects
4,059
Audience
3,486
Soundboard
2,961
Live concert
2,020
Charlie Miller
1,251
24 bit
680
Matrix
More right-solid
Collection
More right-solid
Creator
12,004
grateful dead
SHOW DETAILS
up-solid down-solid
eye
Title
Date Reviewed
Creator
Grateful Dead
Jan 20, 2018 Grateful Dead
etree
eye 304
favorite 1
comment 1
Set 1 Might As Well, Cassidy, Row Jimmy, Looks Like Rain, They Love Each Other, Lazy Lightning, Supplication, Candyman, The Music Never Stopped, Scarlet Begonias, Dancin' In The Streets Set 2 Samson & Delilah, Crazy Fingers-> Wharf Rat-> Let It Grow-> Drums-> It Must Have Been The Roses-> Around & Around-> Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower-> One More Saturday Night, E: The Wheel
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Topics: Soundboard, Betty Cantor, Charlie Miller, Scott Clugston
Source: Source Info: 7" two track Betty reels @ 7 1/2 ips > PCM; Transfer Info: PCM (Sony SL-HF66)> Sony PCM-601ESD> Behringer Ultramatch Pro> Tascam DA-3000> Wav(16-bit/44.1k)> Adobe Audition 3.0> TLH flac16; the original source had the channels swapped in "Samson & Delilah" thru "It Must Have Been the Roses", as well as "The Wheel"
Grateful Dead
Jan 19, 2018 Grateful Dead
etree
eye 17,471
favorite 53
comment 22
Set 1 Alligator -> Drums -> Alligator Cryptical Envelopment -> The Other One -> Cryptical Envelopment -> New Potato Caboose -> Born Cross-Eyed -> Feedback -> Spanish Jam -> Dark Star -> China Cat Sunflower -> The Eleven -> Caution (Do Not Stop On Tracks) Jam -> Feedback -> And We Bid You Goodnight
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 22 reviews )
Topics: Soundboard, Charlie Miller
Source: SBD -> (4 Track) Master Reels -> Dat (44.1k)
Grateful Dead
Jan 19, 2018 Grateful Dead
etree
eye 42
favorite 0
comment 2
Set 1 Feel Like A Stranger, Friend Of The Devil, CC Rider, Ramble On Rose, My Brother Esau-> Deal Set 2 Hell In A Bucket, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Spanish Jam-> I Need A Miracle-> Stella Blue-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Not Fade Away, E: Brokedown Palace
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 2 reviews )
Topics: Audience, 24 bit, david barfield, david lane
Source: source: nak 300 (12’ only patch of grass near soundboard) > tcd5m > udxliis -1st fuji fr-metal90 2nd +dolby > tascam 122mkii -dolby > apogee rosetta 200 (24/96) > audacity > (fades, tracks, normalize) > xact (tags, checksums); recorded: david barfield + david lane; transferred/seeded: david barfield
Grateful Dead
Jan 19, 2018 Grateful Dead
etree
eye 5,504
favorite 11
comment 10
Set 1 Jack Straw Friend Of The Devil Little Red Rooster Cumberland Blues My Brother Esau Loser Let It Grow Set 2 Help On The Way -> Slipknot! -> Franklin's Tower -> Estimated Prophet -> Eyes Of The World -> Why Don't We Do It In The Road -> Drums -> Space -> Morning Dew -> Throwing Stones -> Not Fade Away Encore Brokedown Palace
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 10 reviews )
Topics: Soundboard, Charlie Miller, Joe B. Jones
Source: SBD -> Cassette Master -> Cassette -> Dat (48k) D
Grateful Dead
Jan 18, 2018 Grateful Dead
etree
eye 177
favorite 1
comment 1
Set 1 Promised Land, Sugaree, Me & My Uncle, Bird Song, Black Throated Wind, Deal, El Paso, Tennessee Jed, Playin' In The Band, Big Railroad Blues, Cumberland Blues, Stella Blue, Jack Straw, Casey Jones Set 2 Greatest Story Ever Told, Ramble On Rose, Beat It On Down The Line, He's Gone-> Drums-> The Other One-> Black Peter-> The Other One-> Truckin', Mississippi Half Step, Sugar Magnolia, E: One More Saturday Night
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Topics: Soundboard, Matt Smith, Will Boswell, Scott Clugston
Source: Source Info: 7" Master Soundboard Reels @7.5ips 1/2trk > Garcia's reel @ 3.75 ips > Will Boswell's reel @ 3.75 ips (Maxell UDXL); Transfer Info: Technics RS1506 > Tascam DA-3000 > Adobe Audition > TLH flac2496
Grateful Dead
Jan 18, 2018 Grateful Dead
etree
eye 23,881
favorite 18
comment 13
01. Good Lovin' Take # 1 02. Serengetti 03. Fire On The Mountain 04. Stagger Lee Take # 1 05. Stagger Lee Take # 2 06. If I Had The World To Give 07. Shakedown Street 08. I Need A Miracle 09. Good Lovin' Take # 2 10. Saint Of Circumstance
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 13 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: Soundboard
Grateful Dead
Jan 18, 2018 Grateful Dead
etree
eye 2,161
favorite 3
comment 1
CD1 (Set 1) Jack Straw (06:31) Sugaree (10:17) Wang Dang Doodle (08:22) High Time (07:55) Maggie's Farm (06:29) Cumberland Blues (06:56) Cassidy (06:45) Don't Ease Me In (03:33) total - (56:53) CD 2 (Start Set 2) Eyes Of The World (10:59) Way To Go Home (07:07) Truckin' (06:48) Smokestack Lightning (04:30) Terrapin Station (11:13) Jam (06:03) Drums/Space (11:54) total - (58:38) CD 3 (End Set 2) Space > Spanish Jam (10:15) I Need A Miracle (04:21) Standing On The Moon (08:12) One More...
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Topics: Soundboard, Kevin Tobin, Bill Tetzeli
Source: See info file
Grateful Dead
Jan 18, 2018 Grateful Dead
etree
eye 12,877
favorite 20
comment 4
01. Stronger than Dirt (6:44) 02. Tuning and goofing off (3:43) 03. Stronger than Dirt (1:50) 04. Stronger than Dirt (1:14) 05. Stronger than Dirt->Blues for Allah Reprise (7:30) 06. Stronger than Dirt->Blues for Allah Reprise (7:33) 07. //Blues for Allah->Stronger than Dirt (14:57) 08. Unidentified Instrumental (2:33) 09. Stronger than Dirt// (bit) (0:14) 10. Stronger than Dirt// (bit) (0:52)
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 4 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: Soundboard
Grateful Dead
Jan 18, 2018 Grateful Dead
etree
eye 39,617
favorite 36
comment 24
Bertha-> Good Lovin'-> Jack Straw-> Good Lovin', El Paso, Tennessee Jed, Minglewood Blues, Friend Of The Devil, Passenger, Deal Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Samson & Delilah, Ship of Fools, Truckin'-> Drums-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Around & Around, E: U.S. Blues
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 24 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: Audience Recording
Grateful Dead
Jan 18, 2018 Grateful Dead
etree
eye 112
favorite 0
comment 1
Set 1 Mississippi Half Step-> Franklin's Tower-> Minglewood Blues, Dire Wolf, Cassidy, Row Jimmy, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Althea, Easy To Love You, Feel Like A Stranger Set 2 Little Red Rooster-> China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider-> Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Space->Playin' In The Band-> Comes A Time-> Playin' In The Band-> Around & Around-> Alabama Getaway, Johnny B. Goode
favoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Topic: Audience
Source: flac16/48kHz ; Set 2 Audience Cassette of unknown lineage > PC > Soundforge
Grateful Dead
Jan 18, 2018 Grateful Dead
etree
eye 1,304
favorite 4
comment 2
Set 1 U.S. Blues, Mexicali Blues, Brown Eyed Women, Beat It On Down The Line, Candyman, Jack Straw, China Cat Sunflower > I Know You Rider, El Paso, Loser, Playin' In The Band Set 2 Cumberland Blues, It Must Have Been The Roses, Big River, Bertha, Weather Report Suite Prelude > Weather Report Suite Part 1 > Let It Grow > Row Jimmy > Ship Of Fools, Promised Land, Dark Star > Morning Dew, Sugar Magnolia, Not Fade Away > Going Down The Road Feelin' Bad > Not Fade Away E:...
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 2 reviews )
Topics: Matrix, Soundboard, Kevin Tobin
Source: Matrix 2 Source Mix - SBD (shnid=116902) Recording Info: SBD -> Master Reel -> Dat (44.1k); Transfer Info: Dat (Tascam DA-20) -> Tascam SS-R05 -> Adobe Audition v3 -> Samplitude Professional v11.2 -> FLAC; All Transfers and Mastering By Charlie Miller + AUD unknown lineage; Sony L-750ESX-HFB Dynamicron EXCELLENT SUPER HIFI VIDEO CASSETTE->Sony SLO-1800 STEREO VIDEOCASSETTE RECORDER-> Sony PCM-601ESD DIGITAL AUDIO PROCESSOR-> SP/DIF-> Mytek Stereo 192 Sample Rate Converter-> Upsampled to 44.1kHz/24bit-> SP/DIF->RME FIREFACE 800-> FireWire 400-> Lenovo K450e Desktop PC-> WaveLab 6.11; Editing and Mastering by Jamie Waddell in Wavelab 7.1; - matrix mixing by Kevin Tobin
Grateful Dead
Jan 17, 2018 Grateful Dead
etree
eye 20,231
favorite 13
comment 9
Mississippi Half Step, Mama Tried-> Me & My Uncle, Peggy-O, Jack Straw, Friend Of The Devil, It's All Over Now, Row Jimmy, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication Terrapin Station-> Playin' In The Band-> Passenger-> Estimated Prophet-> Stella Blue, Sugar Magnolia, E: Around & Around
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 9 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: Soundboard
Grateful Dead
Jan 17, 2018 Grateful Dead
etree
eye 18,232
favorite 5
comment 10
Promised Land, Dire Wolf, Cassidy, Loser, Looks Like Rain, Row Jimmy, Minglewood Blues, It Must Have Been The Roses, The Music Never Stopped Bertha-> Good Lovin', Candyman, Estimated Prophet-> He's Gone-> Drums-> The Other One-> Black Peter-> Truckin'-> Around & Around, E: U.S. Blues
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 10 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: Soundboard
Grateful Dead
Jan 17, 2018 Grateful Dead
etree
eye 92,025
favorite 163
comment 30
Promised Land, Ramble On Rose, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Friend Of The Devil, Cassidy, Brown Eyed Women, Passenger, It Must Have Been The Roses, The Music Never Stopped Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain-> Good Lovin', Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Black Peter-> Around & Around, E: Werewolves of London
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 30 reviews )
Topics: Live concert, Soundboard
Source: Soundboard
Grateful Dead
Jan 17, 2018 Grateful Dead
etree
eye 1,560
favorite 3
comment 3
Set 1 Casey Jones, Feel Like A Stranger, Althea, Cassidy, Tennessee Jed, Looks Like Rain-> Might As Well Set 2 China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Women Are Smarter-> He's Gone-> Drums-> Don't Need Love-> Truckin'-> Wang Dang Doodle-> Stella Blue-> Around & Around-> Good Lovin', E: Day Job
favoritefavorite ( 3 reviews )
Topics: Soundboard, Charlie Miller
Source: SBD -> Cassette Master -> Cassette -> Dat (48k)
Grateful Dead
Jan 17, 2018 Grateful Dead
etree
eye 1,108
favorite 0
comment 1
Set 1 Feel Like A Stranger, Sugaree, Walkin' Blues, Dire Wolf, Me & My Uncle-> Mexicali Blues, Althea, When I Paint My Masterpiece Set 2 Iko Iko, Saint Of Circumstance, New Speedway Boogie-> Truckin'-> Drums-> Jam-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Throwing Stones-> Touch Of Grey, E: Brokedown Palace
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Topics: Audience, Ted Gidley, AndrewF
Source: AUD: 2x Nakamichi CM300/CP4 shotguns > Casio DA-7 (lead deck) > Sony TC-D5M (first deck out) > Maxell MXS 90/100. Mics on 7-foot stand, front row OTS. Taped by Ted Gidley.
Grateful Dead
Jan 17, 2018 Grateful Dead
etree
eye 2,921
favorite 3
comment 1
s1t01. Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo > s1t02. See See Rider > s1t03. Brown-Eyed Women s1t04. Mama Tried > s1t05. Mexicali Blues s1t06. Keep On Growing > s1t07. Big Railroad Blues > s1t08. Looks Like // Rain > s1t09. Don't Ease Me In s2t01. weirdness s2t02. Shakedown Street > s2t03. Samson And Delilah s2t04. Gimme Some Lovin' > s2t05. He's Gone > s2t06. Cryptical Envelopment > s2t07. Dru // ms > Jam > s2t08. Space > The Other One Jam > s2t09. The...
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Topics: Kyle Holbrook, Tim Burke
Source: AKG C422 (Cardioid) > AKG S42 > Sony TC-D5M > Maxell MX90 (No Dolby)
Grateful Dead
Jan 17, 2018 Grateful Dead
etree
eye 16,777
favorite 44
comment 17
Set 1: d1t01 - Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo -> d1t02 - Franklin's Tower -> d1t03 - New Minglewood Blues d1t04 - Peggy-O d1t05 - El Paso -> d1t06 - Cumberland Blues d1t07 - Althea d1t08 - Cassidy d1t09 - Big Railroad Blues -> d1t10 - Man Smart (Woman Smarter) d1t11 - Might As Well Set 2: d2t01 - Shakedown Street -> d2t02 - Samson And Delilah d2t03 - To Lay Me Down d3t01 - Let It Grow -> d3t02 - Drums -> d3t03 - Space -> d3t04 - He's Gone -> d3t05 - The Other...
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 17 reviews )
Topics: Soundboard, Charlie Miller
Source: SBD -> Cassette Master -> PCM -> Dat -> CD
Grateful Dead
Jan 17, 2018 Grateful Dead
etree
eye 1,897
favorite 0
comment 3
Set 1 Mississippi Half Step-> Franklin's Tower-> Minglewood Blues, Dire Wolf, Cassidy, Row Jimmy, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Althea, Easy To Love You, Feel Like A Stranger Set 2 Little Red Rooster-> China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider-> Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Space->Playin' In The Band-> Comes A Time-> Playin' In The Band-> Around & Around-> Alabama Getaway, Johnny B. Goode
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 3 reviews )
Topics: Audience, Mason B. Taylor
Source: Partial; Recorded By Mason Taylor on a Nakamichi 550 Cassette Deck, on chrome tapes, with Nakamichi microphones
Grateful Dead
Jan 17, 2018 Grateful Dead
etree
eye 1,826
favorite 0
comment 1
Set 1 Mississippi Half Step-> Franklin's Tower-> Minglewood Blues, Dire Wolf, Cassidy, Row Jimmy, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Althea, Easy To Love You, Feel Like A Stranger
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Topics: AudienceRichie Stankiewic, 24 bit
Source: Set 1 Recorded 1st row balcony Sennheiser 421>Sony TCD-5M>Nak 550; Patched into Neil (aka froggy RIP); transfered by Richie Stankiewicz; 1st Gen>DAT Cakewalk UA-1G
Grateful Dead
Jan 16, 2018 Grateful Dead
etree
eye 10,258
favorite 11
comment 5
Set 1: d1t01 - Tuning d1t02 - Let The Good Times Roll -> d1t03 - Franklin's Tower d1t04 - Wang Dang Doodle [1] d1t05 - West L.A. Fadeaway [1] d1t06 - When I Paint My Masterpiece d1t07 - Cold Rain & Snow d1t08 - Cassidy -> d1t09 - Don't Ease Me In Set 2: d2t01 - NYE Countdown -> d2t02 - Sugar Magnolia [1] -> d2t03 - Touch Of Gray [1] -> d2t04 - Man Smart, Woman Smarter [1] -> d2t05 - Terrapin Station -> d2t06 - Drums [2] -> d2t07 - Space -> d3t01 - The Wheel ->...
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 5 reviews )
Topics: Soundboard, Charlie Miller, Joani Walker, Paul Scotton
Source: SBD -> Cassette Master (Sony D5/TDK MAX-G90) D
Grateful Dead
Jan 16, 2018 Grateful Dead
etree
eye 6,621
favorite 4
comment 9
Hell In A Bucket-> Sugaree, Minglewood Blues, Friend Of The Devil, Queen Jane Approximately, To Lay Me Down-> Let It Grow Playin' In The Band-> Crazy Fingers-> Samson & Delilah-> Playin' In The Band Reprise-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Space-> The Other One-> Stella Blue-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E: The Mighty Quinn
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 9 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: sbd> dats> wav> shn
Grateful Dead
Jan 16, 2018 Grateful Dead
etree
eye 590
favorite 2
comment 1
Set 1 Bertha Beat It On Down The Line Don't Ease Me In The Race Is On Cumberland Blues Box Of Rain Row Jimmy Jack Straw They Love Each Other Mexicali Blues Tennessee Jed Looks Like Rain Wave That Flag El Paso Here Comes Sunshine Me And Bobby McGee Loser Playin' In The Band Set 2 Promised Land China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Big River Stella Blue Me & My Uncle He's Gone -> Truckin' -> Spanish Jam -> Jam -> Dark Star -> Sing Me Back Home -> Sugar Magnolia E:...
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Topics: Soundboard, Betty Cantor, Charlie Miller, Scott Clugston
Source: Primary Source: Betty's 10" MSR -> PCM -> DAT supplies the 2nd Set; Secondary Sources: MSR -> C -> DAT (gd73-03-24.sbd.hamilton.shnid1216) supplies the majority of the 1st set; Betty's 10" MSR -> PCM -> S/PDIF out -> disk -> digital noise reduction w/Sound Forge 6.0 (shnid83407) supplies from 7:38 of "Here Comes Sunshine" (t15)thru the end of the 1st Set; Transfer Info: DAT -> Sony PCM R500-> Tascam DA-3000-> Adobe Audition 3.0-> TLH flac16; Transfer by Charlie Miller; Mastered by Scott Clugston
Grateful Dead
Jan 16, 2018 Grateful Dead
etree
eye 1,100
favorite 1
comment 1
Set 1 Good Lovin'* *with Jorma Kaukonen- could be from Hot Tuna's set with Dead members sitting in; Other artist(s): Hot Tuna; NRPS; note setlist update 9/2004: according to deadlists.com, this date's set 2 may have been what has circulated for years labelled as "Andersen Theater 11/23/70"
favoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Topics: Audience, Rich Petlock
Source: Partial;
Grateful Dead
Jan 15, 2018 Grateful Dead
etree
eye 8,933
favorite 16
comment 17
Set 1 Dancing In The Street Dire Wolf -> New Minglewood Blues Candyman Me And My Uncle -> Mexicali Blues Ramble On Rose Hell In A Bucket -> Deal Set 2 I Need A Miracle -> Bertha -> Playing In The Band -> China Doll -> Samson And Delilah -> Drums -> Space -> The Other One -> Wharf Rat -> Sugar Magnolia Encore (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction -> It's All Over Now, Baby Blue
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 17 reviews )
Topics: Live Concert, Soundboard, Charlie Miller
Source: SBD -> Cassette Master -> Dat
Grateful Dead
Jan 15, 2018 Grateful Dead
etree
eye 4,457
favorite 5
comment 4
Set 1 Jack Straw Jack-A-Roe Cassidy Row Jimmy Mama Tried -> Mexicali Blues Stagger Lee Passenger Deal Set 2 I Need A Miracle -> Shakedown Street From The Heart Of Me Terrapin Station -> Playing In The Band -> Drums -> Jam -> Playing In The Band -> Casey Jones Encore Johnny B. Goode
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 4 reviews )
Topics: Live Concert, audience, Steve Rolfe, Charlie Miller
Source: (FOB) Nakamichi 300/CP1 -> Cassette Master (Sony TC-158/Maxell UDXL-I90/Dolby B) D
Grateful Dead
Jan 15, 2018 Grateful Dead
etree
eye 15,062
favorite 25
comment 10
Set 1 Jack Straw-> Franklin's Tower, Minglewood Blues, Tennessee Jed-> Looks Like Rain-> Don't Ease Me In, Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Not Fade Away*-> Sugar Magnolia*, E: U.S. Blues** Finale: Bridging the Gap*** Cambodian Refugee Benefit. FM Broadcast KSAN San Francisco.*w/ John Cippolina and Carlos Santana, **w/ Greg Errico, ***w/ everyone. Other artist(s): Joan Baez, Jefferson Starship, Carlos Santana & The Beach Boys
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 10 reviews )
Topics: Soundboard, Charlie Miller
Source: SBD -> Cassette Master -> Dat
Grateful Dead
Jan 15, 2018 Grateful Dead
etree
eye 103
favorite 0
comment 1
Set 1 Iko Iko Jack Straw West L.A. Fadeaway Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again Row Jimmy Blow Away Victim Or The Crime Foolish Heart Set 2 Crazy Fingers Playing In The Band Uncle John's Band Terrapin Station Drums Space The Wheel Gimme Some Lovin' All Along The Watchtower Morning Dew Sugar Magnolia Sunshine Daydream E: Quinn The Eskimo (The Mighty Quinn) Jerry Garcia - Guitar Bob Weir - Guitar Brent Mydland - Keyboards Phil Lesh - Bass Bill Kreutzmann - Drums Mickey Hart - Drums
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Topics: Audience, Jeff Silberman, John Ammons, Joe Noel
Source: Jeff Silberman Master FOB Recording: Neumann U89 spaced omnis -> Technics SV-100 -> PCM; John Ammons
Grateful Dead
Jan 15, 2018 Grateful Dead
etree
eye 369
favorite 1
comment 2
Set 1 Cryptical Envelopement-> Drums-> The Other One-> Cryptical Envelopement, Good Morning Little School Girl, Alligator Set 2 Dark Star-> Saint Stephen-> Death Don't Have No Mercy-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: Midnight Hour Alligator contains We Bid You Goodnight Theme. Other artist(s): GD; Kaleidoscope; Albert Collins
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 2 reviews )
Topics: Soundboard, Charlie Miller, Rich Gastwirt, Joe Noel
Source: SBD > Master Reels > Dat; Charlie Miller
Grateful Dead
Jan 13, 2018 Grateful Dead
etree
eye 160
favorite 0
comment 1
Set 1 Alabama Getaway-> Promised Land, Peggy-O, Little Red Rooster, Brown Eyed Women, My Brother Esau, Big Railroad Blues, The Music Never Stopped-> Don't Ease Me In Set 2 Touch Of Grey > Estimated Prophet > Eyes Of The World > Drums > Space > Truckin' > Spoonful jam > Black Peter > Around And Around, Going Down The Road Feeling Bad > One More Saturday Night, E: Day Job
favoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Topics: Soundboard, Rob Eaton, Charlie Miller, Scott Clugston
Source: Master Soundboard Cassette -> Reel to Reel -> Dat 16/48
Grateful Dead
Jan 13, 2018 Grateful Dead
etree
eye 7,943
favorite 24
comment 10
Set 1 The Promised Land, Sugaree, Mexicali Blues, Tennessee Jed, Jack Straw, Don't Ease Me In, Looks Like Rain, They Love Each Other, El Paso, Peggy-O, Beat It On Down The Line, Brown Eyed Women, Big River, Deal, Playing In The Band Set 2 Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo > Me And Bobby McGee, China Cat Sunflower > I Know You Rider, Greatest Story Ever Told, Row Jimmy, Weather Report Suite Prelude > Weather Report Suite Part 1 > Let It Grow, Wharf Rat > Me And My Uncle, Eyes...
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 10 reviews )
Topics: Soundboard, Charlie Miller
Source: SBD -> Master Reel -> Cassette -> Dat -> CD
Grateful Dead
Jan 13, 2018 Grateful Dead
etree
eye 302
favorite 0
comment 1
Set 1 Hell In A Bucket Althea C.C. Rider Cumberland Blues My Brother Esau When Push Comes To Shove Beat It On Down The Line Greatest Story Ever Told Don't Ease Me In The Music Never Stopped Set 2 China Cat Sunflower I Know You Rider Saint Of Circumstance Ship Of Fools Estimated Prophet Eyes Of The World Drums Ollin Arageed * Drums # Iko Iko #$% Man Smart (Woman Smarter) #$% Stella Blue Throwing Stones Not Fade Away E: Johnny B Goode % The Neville Brothers Opened Jerry Garcia - Guitar Bob Weir -...
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Topics: Soundboard, Charlie Miller, 24 bit
Source: SBD > Cassette Master (TDK MA-R90)
Grateful Dead
etree
eye 24,437
favorite 50
comment 26
Set 1 The Promised Land Tennessee Jed Me And My Uncle -> Big River Peggy-O Looks Like Rain Dire Wolf It's All Over Now Dupree's Diamond Blues The Music Never Stopped Set 2 Samson And Delilah Ship Of Fools Dancing In The Street -> Drums -> Space -> The Other One -> Black Peter -> Sugar Magnolia Encore Johnny B. Goode
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 26 reviews )
Topics: Soundboard, Charlie Miller
Source: SBD -> Master Reel -> PCM -> Dat (44.1k) D
Grateful Dead
Jan 13, 2018 Grateful Dead
etree
eye 23,569
favorite 34
comment 35
Hell In A Bucket, Jack A Roe, The Same Thing, Stagger Lee, Black Throated Wind, Dire Wolf, Let It Grow Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain-> Playin' In The Band-> Dark Star-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Jam*-> Easy Answers-> The Days Between-> Good Lovin', E: I Fought The Law
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 35 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: SBD> DAT> CM> DAT> CDR
Grateful Dead
Jan 13, 2018 Grateful Dead
etree
eye 5,528
favorite 13
comment 5
Set 1 Bertha, Beat It On Down The Line, Big Boss Man, Brown Eyed Women, Muddy Water, Jack Straw, Mr. Charlie, Tennessee Jed, El Paso, Deal, Playin' In The Band, Next Time You See Me, Comes A Time, Casey Jones, One More Saturday Night Set 2 Truckin', Ramble On Rose, It Hurts Me Too, Sugaree, Sugar Magnolia, Dark Star Jam-> Me & My Uncle-> Dark Star Jam-> Sitting On Top Of The World, Me And Bobby McGee, Big Railroad Blues, Mexicali Blues, You Win Again, Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down...
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 5 reviews )
Topics: Soundboard, Charlie Miller
Source: SBD -> Master Reel -> Dat
Grateful Dead
Jan 13, 2018 Grateful Dead
etree
eye 11,496
favorite 16
comment 20
Scarlet Begonias, Mexicali Blues, Brown Eyed Women, Beat It On Down The Line, Sugaree, Jack Straw, Row Jimmy, Me And Bobby McGee, Tennessee Jed, Big River, It Must Have Been The Roses, Playin' In The Band Phil & Ned*-> Jam-> Eyes Of The World-> Jam-> Wharf Rat, Around And Around, Ship Of Fools, Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad, Sugar Magnolia, E: U.S. Blues
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 20 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: Soundboard
Grateful Dead
Jan 12, 2018 Grateful Dead
etree
eye 4,944
favorite 9
comment 3
Set 1 Iko Iko Walkin' Blues Jack-A-Roe It's All Over Now When Push Comes To Shove Stuck Inside of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again Bird Song Jack Straw Set 2 China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Estimated Prophet -> He's Gone -> Drums -> Uncle John's Band -> I Need A Miracle -> Foolish Heart -> Turn On Your Lovelight Encore It's All Over Now Baby Blue
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 3 reviews )
Topics: Soundboard, Bill Tetzeli
Source: Healy Mix>PCM>DAT
Grateful Dead
Jan 12, 2018 Grateful Dead
etree
eye 8,277
favorite 5
comment 11
Jack Straw, Peggy-O, Wang Dang Doodle, Row Jimmy, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Brown Eyed Women, Let It Grow (61 mins.) Samson & Delilah, Way To Go Home, Crazy Fingers-> Corinna-> Drums-> Space-> All Along The Watchtower-> Black Peter-> Around & Around (84 mins.), E: Box Of Rain
favoritefavorite ( 11 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: Audience: Schoeps MK21's
Grateful Dead
Jan 12, 2018 Grateful Dead
etree
eye 3,624
favorite 6
comment 3
Disc 1 Set 1 Bucket-> Sugaree Easy To Love You Peggy O Desolation Row West LA Picasso Ramble On Disc 2 Set 1 con't Music Set 2 China-> Rider Women-> Standing-> He's Gone-> Jam-> Drums-> Disc 3 Space-> Truckin'-> Wharf Rat-> GDTRFB-> Around E: Baby Blue
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 3 reviews )
Topics: Soundboard, John Zei
Source: S:D->CDR->(eac'd)SHN
Grateful Dead
Jan 12, 2018 Grateful Dead
etree
eye 468
favorite 0
comment 1
Set 1 Bertha-> Greatest Story Ever Told, West L.A. Fadeaway, CC Rider, Ramble On Rose, My Brother Esau, Bird Song, Jack Straw Set 2 Shakedown Street-> Samson & Delilah, He's Gone-> Smokestack Lightning-> Drums-> The Wheel-> The Other One-> Black Peter-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: Revolution
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Topics: Audience, Steve Hill, Keo
Source: Master Audience Recorded By Sandy For Steve Hill, Transfer By Keo; Nakamichi CM100/CP4 Shotguns > Sony D5, Tapes:Maxell UD XLII 90's; Transfer With Nakamichi MR-1 > Korg MR-1000 @ 1 Bit/5.6 MHz; Tracking/Sample Rate Conversion With AudioGate V.3.02 To 24/96 kHz; Dithered/Flacked With Korg Aqua To 16/44; SBE's Checked/Fixed With Trader's Little Helper; Metadata Tagging With Tag&Rename
Grateful Dead
Jan 12, 2018 Grateful Dead
etree
eye 695
favorite 1
comment 1
Set 1 Hell In A Bucket, They Love Each Other, CC Rider-> Bird Song, Beat It On Down The Line-> Dupree's Diamond Blues-> Looks Like Rain-> Might As Well Set 2 Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Good Time Blues, Samson & Delilah-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> The Wheel-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E: New Orleans, E:Big Boss Man-> E: Iko Iko
favoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Topics: Soundboard, Dave Flaschne, Jeff Mitchell
Source: flac16/48kHz ; FM > MC > DAT; DAT @ 48kHz > Sony PCM-R500 > Tascam SS-R1 > Canare Coax > Samplitude Pro X2 Suite (Build 256) > TLH v2.7.0 (flac 8, ffp) > Foobar2000 v1.2.9 Live Show Tagger; Transfer & edits by Jeff Mitchell
Grateful Dead
Jan 11, 2018 Grateful Dead
etree
eye 17,493
favorite 5
comment 10
Iko Iko, Jack Straw, Row Jimmy, Queen Jane Approximately, Bird Song, Hell In A Bucket Box Of Rain, Victim Or The Crime-> Foolish Heart, Women Are Smarter-> Drums-> Space-> I Need A Miracle-> Dear Mr. Fantasy-> Hey Jude-> Black Muddy River-> Sugar Magnolia, E: The Mighty Quinn
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 10 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: AUD>DAT>CD
Grateful Dead
Jan 11, 2018 Grateful Dead
etree
eye 18,810
favorite 49
comment 24
Set 1 Greatest Story Ever Told Deal Mr. Charlie Beat It On Down The Line Brown Eyed Women Chinatown Shuffle Playing In The Band You Win Again It Hurts Me Too Set 2 Good Lovin' Next Time You See Me Ramble On Rose Jack Straw Dark Star -> Space -> Drums -> Space -> Dark Star -> Sugar Magnolia Sing Me Back Home Mexicali Blues Big Boss Man Uncle John's Band Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> Not Fade Away ~ One More Saturday Night
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 24 reviews )
Topics: Soundboard, Charlie Miller, Steve Rolfe
Source: SBD -> (16 Track) Master Reel -> Dat D
Grateful Dead
Jan 11, 2018 Grateful Dead
etree
eye 1,839
favorite 6
comment 1
Set 1 Jack Straw, Friend Of The Devil-> CC Rider, Ramble On Rose, Minglewood Blues, Bird Song-> Looks Like Rain, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider Set 2 Far From Me-> Playin' In The Band-> Crazy Fingers-> Throwing Stones-> Drums-> Iko Iko-> Truckin'-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Black Peter-> Around & Around-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Brokedown Palace
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Topics: Matrix, Soundboard, Dave Usborne
Source: 3 Source Matrix by Dusborne;Soundboard (shnid:04994)SBD>Master Cassette>1Reel>DAT>DAT>WAV> Soundforge 4.0>CDWAV 1.53>MKW 0.97b>SHN w/ seek tables appended DAT>WAV via Sony SDT-9000 DDS drive using VDAT 0.6f;Audience (shnid:18987)AUD>MC>DAT>CDR;Audience (shnid:103388)Nakamichi CM300/CP4->Sony D-5M(Dolby B encoded)->Maxell XLII,MAC->Sony D-5M(Dolby B decoded)->Korg MR-1000 (1Bit/5.6Mhz)->Korg Audiogate->wav.(16/44.1)>Soundforge 8.0->Flac
Grateful Dead
Jan 11, 2018 Grateful Dead
etree
eye 11,076
favorite 21
comment 21
Set 1 Jack Straw They Love Each Other Mama Tried -> Mexicali Blues Stagger Lee Cassidy Row Jimmy New Minglewood Blues Jack-A-Roe The Music Never Stopped Set 2 Samson And Delilah Ramble On Rose Terrapin Station -> Let It Grow -> Jam -> Drums -> Space -> Stella Blue -> Truckin' -> Around And Around Encore U.S. Blues
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 21 reviews )
Topics: Soundboard, Charlie Miller
Source: SBD -> Cassette Master -> Reel -> Dat (48k)
Grateful Dead
Jan 11, 2018 Grateful Dead
etree
eye 6,022
favorite 13
comment 4
Set 1 Feel Like A Stranger -> Franklin's Tower Box Of Rain When Push Comes To Shove Walkin'Blues It Must Have Been The Roses When I Paint My Masterpiece Bird Song The Music Never Stopped Set 2 Touch Of Gray -> Man Smart, Woman Smarter Ship of Fools Truckin' -> Drums -> Space -> The Other One -> Stella Blue -> Throwing Stones -> Not Fade Away Encore The Mighty Quinn
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 4 reviews )
Topics: Soundboard, Charlie Miller
Source: SBD -> Cassette Master (TDK SA-X90) D
Grateful Dead
Jan 11, 2018 Grateful Dead
etree
eye 4,503
favorite 9
comment 7
Bertha, Playin' In The Band, Sugaree, Me & My Uncle, Tennessee Jed, Big Railroad Blues, Me And Bobby McGee, Cumberland Blues, Cold Rain & Snow, Mexicali Blues, Loser, Beat It On Down The Line, El Paso, Comes A Time, One More Saturday Night Ramble On Rose, Sugar Magnolia, Truckin'-> Drums-> The Other One-> Johnny B. Goode
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 7 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: Soundboard
Grateful Dead
Jan 11, 2018 Grateful Dead
etree
eye 79,568
favorite 34
comment 6
Set 1 Sugaree, Cassidy, Loser, Minglewood Blues, Ramble On Rose, Me & My Uncle, Row Jimmy, It's All Over Now, Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain Set 2 Estimated Prophet, Bertha, The Music Never Stopped, Help on the Way-> Slipknot-> Franklin's Tower-> Around & Around-> GDTRFB-> Not Fade Away E: One More Saturday Night
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 6 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: Audience Recording: Sony ECM-33Ps
Grateful Dead
Jan 10, 2018 Grateful Dead
etree
eye 418
favorite 0
comment 1
Set 1 Iko Iko, Cassidy-> It Must Have Been The Roses, Minglewood Blues, Brown Eyed Women, Jack Straw-> Day Job Set 2 Shakedown Street-> Playin' In The Band-> Dear Mr. Fantasy-> Drums-> Playin' In The Band-> Black Peter-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E: U.S. Blues
favoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Topics: Soundboard, Charlie Miller
Source: SBD > PCM Master > Dat (44.1k)
Grateful Dead
Jan 10, 2018 Grateful Dead
etree
eye 14,036
favorite 8
comment 10
Feel Like A Stranger, West L.A. Fadeaway, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Althea, Memphis Blues, Tennessee Jed, The Music Never Stopped China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider-> Playin' In The Band-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Space-> The Other One-> Stella Blue-> Throwing Stones-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: Knockin' On Heaven's Door
favoritefavoritefavorite ( 10 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: AUD>DAT>CD
Grateful Dead
Jan 10, 2018 Grateful Dead
etree
eye 19,521
favorite 6
comment 5
Let The Good Times Roll> Franklin's Tower, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Jack A Roe, Walkin' Blues, High Time, Cassidy-> Don't Ease Me In Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain-> Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Space-> The Wheel-> Gimme Some Lovin'-> Wharf Rat-> All Along The Watchtower->, E: U.S. Blues
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 5 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: AUD>DAT>CD
Grateful Dead
Jan 10, 2018 Grateful Dead
etree
eye 218
favorite 0
comment 1
Set 1 Mississippi Half Step, Little Red Rooster, Friend Of The Devil, Memphis Blues, Foolish Heart, Victim Or The Crime, Don't Ease Me In Set 2 Jack Straw-> Bertha, Truckin'-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Space-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E: Knockin' On Heaven's Door Other artist(s): Jimmy Cliff and Robert Cray openned.
favoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Topics: Audience, Slipkid68, JEMS
Source: Sony WM-D3 with stock mic > Maxell XL-II 90 minute cassette > Nakamichi CR-7A azimuth-adjusted playback > Sound Devices USBPre2 > Audacity 2.0 (16/44.1 capture to .wav) > iZotope RX and Ozone > FLAC
Grateful Dead
Jan 10, 2018 Grateful Dead
etree
eye 2,297
favorite 4
comment 4
Set 1 China Cat Sunflower > I Know You Rider, Me & My Uncle, Dire Wolf, Hard To Handle, Casey Jones, Mason's Children > Black Peter, Good Lovin' > Drums > Good Lovin', Cold Rain & Snow, Turn On Your Love Light Other artist(s): Savoy Brown: Aura
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 4 reviews )
Topics: Soundboard, Charlie Miller, 24 bit
Source: SBD -> Master Reel -> Reel (Maxell UD 35 @7.5ips)
Grateful Dead
Jan 9, 2018 Grateful Dead
etree
eye 11,802
favorite 13
comment 10
Casey Jones, Mama Tried, Big Boss Man, Loser, Truckin'-> Drums-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat, Hard To Handle, Cumberland Blues, Bird Song, Me And Bobby McGee Bertha, Sugar Magnolia, Good Lovin'-> Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Not Fade Away, E:Uncle John's Band-> E: Johnny B. Goode
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 10 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: Soundboard
Grateful Dead
Jan 9, 2018 Grateful Dead
etree
eye 37,997
favorite 27
comment 23
Let The Good Times Roll-> Wang Dang Doodle, West L.A. Fadeaway, Blow Away, Queen Jane Approximately, Loser, Cassidy, Don't Ease Me In China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Looks Like Rain-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Jam-> The Wheel-> Dear Mr. Fantasy-> Hey Jude Reprise-> I Need A Miracle-> Black Peter-> One More Saturday Night, E: Box Of Rain
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 23 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: SBD> Cassette Master> Dat> CD> EAC> SHN
Grateful Dead
Jan 9, 2018 Grateful Dead
etree
eye 512
favorite 4
comment 1
Set 1 Mississippi Half Step-> It Must Have Been The Roses-> Jack Straw, Beat It On Down The Line, Deal, Mexicali Blues, Tennessee Jed, Me And Bobby McGee, Loose Lucy, El Paso, Sugaree, Around & Around Set 2 Phil & Ned*, Sugar Magnolia-> Scarlet Begonias, Big River, To Lay Me Down, Me & My Uncle, Row Jimmy, Weather Report Suite Prelude-> Weather Report Suite Part 1-> Let It Grow-> Heaven Help The Fool Jam-> U.S. Blues-> Promised Land-> Goin' Down The Road...
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Topics: Soundboard, Charlie Miller
Source: SBD > Master Reel > Dat (48k)
Grateful Dead
Jan 8, 2018 Grateful Dead
etree
eye 114,772
favorite 150
comment 70
Promised Land, Row Jimmy, Black Throated Wind, Deal, Me & My Uncle, Sugaree, Looks Like Rain, Loose Lucy, Mexicali Blues, Brown Eyed Women, El Paso, Here Comes Sunshine, Playin' In The Band China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Jack Straw, They Love Each Other, Truckin'-> Eyes Of The World-> China Doll, Big River, Ramble On Rose, Box Of Rain, Wave That Flag, Sugar Magnolia, Uncle John's Band, Around & Around, E: Casey Jones
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 70 reviews )
Topics: Soundboard, Bob Allred, Patrick Hitt
Source: Soundboard
Grateful Dead
Jan 8, 2018 Grateful Dead
etree
eye 31,341
favorite 14
comment 56
Mississippi Half Step-> El Paso, Row Jimmy, My Brother Esau, Cumberland Blues, Desolation Row, Ramble On Rose, Let It Grow Touch Of Gray-> Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World*-> Drums*-> Maybe You Know**-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Morning Dew-> Around & Around-> Not Fade Away, E: Don't Ease Me In*
favoritefavoritefavorite ( 56 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: SBD> Master Cassette> DAT> CDR> EAC> SHN
Grateful Dead
Jan 8, 2018 Grateful Dead
etree
eye 17,650
favorite 19
comment 12
Let The Good Times Roll, Feel Like A Stranger-> Franklin's Tower, Walkin' Blues, Believe It Or Not, Memphis Blues, Dupree's Diamond Blues, Jack Straw Wang Dang Doodle, Victim Or The Crime-> Foolish Heart, Women Are Smarter-> Drums-> Space-> I Will Take You Home-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> All Along The Watchtower-> Stella Blue-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Brokedown Palace
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 12 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: SBD -> Dat
Grateful Dead
Jan 8, 2018 Grateful Dead
etree
eye 1,125
favorite 1
comment 1
Set 1 Cold Rain & Snow, Minglewood Blues, Candyman, Me & My Uncle-> Mexicali Blues, West L.A. Fadeaway, Queen Jane Approximately, Stagger Lee, The Music Never Stopped Set 2 China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Playin' In The Band-> Built To Last-> Drums-> Space-> I Need A Miracle-> Dear Mr. Fantasy-> Hey Jude-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: Black Muddy River First "Built to Last"
( 1 reviews )
Topics: Audience, Keo, Mr. White
Source: Master Audience Sennheiser 441's>Sony D5>Sony D6 (Patched) Dolby C On; Taper White,Transfer By Keo; Tapes Maxell MX-90's; Transfer With Nakamichi MR-1,Dolby C Off>Korg MR-1000 @ 1 Bit/5.6 MHz; Tracking/Sample Rate Conversion/Metadata Tagging With AudioGate Software To 32 Bit Float/96 kHz; Dithered/Flacked With Korg Aqua To 16/44; SBE's Checked/Fixed With Trader's Little Helper
Grateful Dead
Jan 7, 2018 Grateful Dead
etree
eye 107,797
favorite 145
comment 95
Hell In A Bucket, Iko Iko, Little Red Rooster, Ramble On Rose, Memphis Blues, Loser, Let It Grow-> Blow Away Box Of Rain, Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain-> Scarlet Begonias, Estimated Prophet-> Standing On the Moon, Drums-> Jam-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: Knockin' On Heaven's Door
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 95 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: Audience (was labeled as sbd)
Grateful Dead
Jan 7, 2018 Grateful Dead
etree
eye 27,795
favorite 48
comment 26
Promised Land, Sugaree-> El Paso, Peggy-O, Looks Like Rain, Row Jimmy, Passenger, Loser, Dancin' In The Streets Samson & Delilah, Ramble On Rose, Estimated Prophet, Terrapin Station-> Playin' In The Band-> Uncle John's Band-> Drums-> The Wheel-> China Doll-> Playin' In The Band
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 26 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: Soundboard
Grateful Dead
Jan 7, 2018 Grateful Dead
etree
eye 111,181
favorite 174
comment 52
Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower-> The Music Never Stopped*, It Must Have Been The Roses, Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Stronger Than Dirt Around & Around, Sugaree, Big River, Crazy Fingers-> Drums-> The Other One-> Sage And Spirit*-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad, U.S. Blues, Blues For Allah
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 52 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: Soundboard - FM
Grateful Dead
Jan 6, 2018 Grateful Dead
etree
eye 140,545
favorite 209
comment 64
Minglewood Blues, Dire Wolf, Cassidy, Peggy-O, El Paso, Tennessee Jed, Jack Straw, Row Jimmy, The Music Never Stopped Bertha-> Good Lovin', Ship of Fools, Samson & Delilah, Terrapin Station-> Drums-> The Other One-> Close Encounters-> Saint Stephen-> Not Fade Away-> Around & Around, E: U.S. Blues
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 64 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: Soundboard and Audience Composite
Grateful Dead
Jan 6, 2018 Grateful Dead
etree
eye 101,084
favorite 151
comment 64
Bertha, Me & My Uncle, Loser, Black Throated Wind, Scarlet Begonias, It Must Have Been The Roses, Jack Straw, Tennessee Jed, Deal, Big River, Brown Eyed Women, Playin' In The Band U.S. Blues, Mexicali Blues, Row Jimmy, Weather Report Suite Prelude-> Weather Report Suite Part 1-> Let It Grow-> Dark Star-> China Doll, Promised Land, Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> One More Saturday Night
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 64 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: Soundboard
Grateful Dead
Jan 5, 2018 Grateful Dead
etree
eye 29,470
favorite 37
comment 25
Dark Star > St. Stephen > The Eleven, Death Don't Have No Mercy, Cryptical Envelopment > Drums > The Other One > Cryptical Envelopment > Jam > New Potato Caboose* Rosemary, He Was A Friend Of Mine, It Hurts Me Too, Morning Dew > And We Bid You Goodnight
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 25 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: Soundboard
Grateful Dead
Jan 5, 2018 Grateful Dead
etree
eye 2,318
favorite 2
comment 1
Set 1 Hell In A Bucket, They Love Each Other, Little Red Rooster, Loser, Beat It On Down The Line-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Peggy-O, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Bird Song Set 2 Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums*-> Space-> I Will Take You Home-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E: Iko Iko**, Knockin' On Heaven's Door** Other Artist(s): *w/ members of Neville Brothers, ** w/ the...
( 1 reviews )
Topics: Soundboard, Kevin Tobin
Source: SBD(Healy Mix)>MC>HiFi VHS>DAT>CDR>CD WAVE>WAVE LAB>MKW>SHN - patched and speed corrected version of shnid 17079 by Kevin Tobin
Grateful Dead
Jan 5, 2018 Grateful Dead
etree
eye 6,290
favorite 12
comment 6
Set 1 Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodleloo Good Times Blues Feel Like A Stranger Friend Of The Devil Stuck Inside of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again To Lay Me Down Don't Ease Me In Set 2 Box Of Rain Victim Or The Crime -> Foolish Heart Looks Like Rain -> Terrapin Station -> Drums -> The Wheel -> Gimme Some Lovin' -> All Along The Watchtower -> Morning Dew Encore The Mighty Quinn
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 6 reviews )
Topics: Soundboard, Charlie Miller
Source: SBD -> Cassette Master (TDK SA-x90)
Grateful Dead
Jan 5, 2018 Grateful Dead
etree
eye 279
favorite 0
comment 1
Set 1 Heaven Help The Fool, Sage And Spirit, Little Sadie, Monkey & The Engineer, It Must Have Been The Roses, Cassidy, Bird Song-> Ripple Set 2 Jack Straw, Cold Rain & Snow, Me & My Uncle-> Mexicali Blues, Ramble On Rose-> Little Red Rooster, Brown Eyed Women-> Looks Like Rain-> Deal Set 3 Don't Ease Me In-> Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Franklin's Tower-> Drums-> Fire On The Mountain-> Not Fade Away-> Stella Blue-> Goin' Down The Road...
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Topics: Soundboard, Alan Bershaw
Source: Source: 10” 1/4 track SBD Feed Master Reels @ 7.5ips;
Grateful Dead
Jan 5, 2018 Grateful Dead
etree
eye 6,050
favorite 10
comment 7
Disc 1 1st Set CR & S (missing) Me & My Uncle (missing) Easy Wind (missing) Cumberland Blues (missing) Black Peter (missing) 1. Next Time You See Me 2. China Cat Sunflower> 3. IKYR 4. Lovelight 2nd Set 5. Hard To Handle 6. Casey Jones 7. Mama Tried> 8. High Time Disc 2 1. Dire Wolf 2. Good //Lovin' 3. King Bee 4. UJB> 5. He Was A Friend of Mine Disc 3 1. Alligator> 2. Drums> 3. Alligator> 4. Caution> 5. Feedback> 6. AWBYGN
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 7 reviews )
Topics: Soundboard, Scott Clugston
Source: Master Soundboard Reel > Reel to Reel > DAT > CDR
Grateful Dead
Jan 5, 2018 Grateful Dead
etree
eye 98,530
favorite 181
comment 58
Big Railroad Blues, Deep Elem Blues, Friend Of The Devil, Candyman-> Cumberland Blues, Cold Jordan Not Fade Away-> Easy Wind, Dark Star-> Attics Of My Life-> Dark Star-> Sugar Magnolia-> Dark Star-> Saint Stephen-> China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, E: Uncle John's Band
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 58 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: Audience
Grateful Dead
Jan 4, 2018 Grateful Dead
etree
eye 126
favorite 0
comment 1
Set 1 Feel Like A Stranger, Althea-> Little Red Rooster, Bird Song, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Tennessee Jed, Passenger, Peggy-O, The Music Never Stopped Set 2 China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Samson & Delilah, He's Gone-> Drums-> Truckin'-> Black Peter-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Johnny B. Goode, E: U.S. Blues
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Topics: Soundboard, Rob Eaton, Charlie Miller, Scott Clugston
Source: Master Soundboard Cassette > Technics Reel To Reel > Panasonic SV-3800 Dat 16/44
Grateful Dead
Jan 4, 2018 Grateful Dead
etree
eye 9,160
favorite 14
comment 8
Set 1 Feel Like A Stranger -> Sugaree -> C C Rider To Lay Me Down New Minglewood Blues Ramble On Rose Lost Sailor -> Saint Of Circumstance -> Deal Set 2 Scarlet Begonias -> Fire On The Mountain Playing In The Band -> Drums -> Space -> Not Fade Away -> Black Peter -> Sugar Magnolia Encore One More Saturday Night
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 8 reviews )
Topics: Soundboard, Charlie Miller, Rob Eaton, Joe B. Jones
Source: SBD -> Cassette Master -> Reel -> Dat (48k) D
Grateful Dead
Jan 4, 2018 Grateful Dead
etree
eye 74
favorite 0
comment 1
Set 1 Hell In a Bucket-> Sugaree, C.C. Rider, It Must Have Been the Roses, It's All Over Now, Big Railroad Blues, Let It Grow-> Don't Ease Me In Set 2 China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Women Are Smarter-> Crazy Fingers-> Samson & Delilah-> Drums-> Space-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E: U.S. Blues
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Topics: Soundboard, Charlie Miller
Source: UltraMatrix SBD > Cassette Master (TDK MA-R90)
Grateful Dead
Jan 4, 2018 Grateful Dead
etree
eye 712,316
favorite 195
comment 57
Hell In A Bucket, Sugaree, CC Rider, It Must Have Been The Roses, It's All Over Now, Big Railroad Blues, Let It Grow-> Don't Ease Me In China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider-> Women Are Smarter-> Crazy Fingers-> Samson & Delilah-> Drums-> Space-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Th
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 57 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: Recording Info: Sennheiser ME80 -> Master Cassette -> Dat(44.1k) -> ZA2 -> SHN